top of page

Latest Group Support Dates

Group Support Dates for 2024
(January - June)


Hi PLC Family, in an effort to help you plan your self care and grief journey better, please see the dates we have set for the next few months.  Coping skills workshop dates will be announced separately.  Refer to your monthly emails for finalized dates and details!  Thinking of you all.

January

-Tuesday, January 9th at 7:30pm EST (Leslie)

-Saturday, January 13th at 12:30pm EST (Leslie)

-Thursday, January 18th at 7:30pm EST (Fernando)

-Wednesday, January 24th at 7:30pm EST (Fernando)

February

-Tuesday, Feb 6 at 7:30pm EST (Leslie)

-Saturday, Feb 17th at 12:30pm EST (Leslie)

-Thursday, Feb 22 at 7:30pm EST (Fernando)

-Wednesday, Feb 28 at 7:30pm EST (Fernando)

March 

-Tuesday, March 5th at 7:30pm EST (Leslie)

-Saturday, March 16th at 12:30pm EST (Leslie)

-Thursday, March 21 at 7:30pm EST (Fernando)

-Wednesday, March 27 at 7:30pm EST (Fernando)

 

April

-Tuesday, April 2 at 7:30pm EST (Leslie)

-Saturday, April 13 at 12:30pm EST (Leslie)

-Thursday, April 18 at 7:30pm EST (Fernando)

-Wednesday, April 24 at 7:30pm EST (Fernando)

 

May

-Tuesday, May 7 at 7:30pm EST (Leslie)

-Saturday, May 18 at 12:30pm EST (Leslie) 

-Thursday, May 23 at 7:30pm EST (Fernando)

-Wednesday, May 29 at 7:30pm EST (Fernando)

 

June

-Tuesday, June 4 at 7:30pm EST (Leslie)

-Saturday, June 15 at 12:30pm EST (Leslie)

-Thursday, June 20 at 7:30pm EST (Fernando)

-Wednesday, June 26 at 7:30pm EST (Fernando)

 

Coping Skills Workshops

Dates and details to be announced separately.

Dog and Its Owner
bottom of page